Chi Alpha Epsilon was formed in 1989 to recognize the academic achievements of students admitted to colleges and universities through non-traditional criteria.  Its purposes are to: promote continued high academic standards, foster increased communication among its members, and honor academic excellence achieved by those students. 

2017 Induction List

  • James Huggins
  • Harun Kashem
  • Saul Sebastian Morales
  • Maroof Ovi
  • Faruk Ozdemir
  • Crystal Rosa Pagan-Perez
  • James Ramos
  • Parthvi Shah
  • Claudia Sunkett-Bakr
  • Antonio Williams
  • Jenny Young

2016 Induction List

Naciye Cakir
Erin Costello
Janaye Edwards
Johangeliz Febo
Jennifer Koffie
Elisabel LaLuz
Jonathan Liquori
Alexandra Nunez
Argenis Reyes
Yuvraj Singh
Jim Tran
Hideki Yamamoto