Rutgers University—Camden Arts and Sciences Honors Convocation Student Awards 2014 Student Award Recipients

Name	Award
Alumni Association Awards	
Amy Mallon	Edward J. Bloustein Community Service Award
Pradhan Sharma	Rutgers University-Camden Alumni Outstanding Senior Award
Victoria Widener	Rutgers University-Camden Alumni Outstanding Senior Award
Joshua Piccoli	Rutgers University-Camden Alumni Outstanding Adult Senior Award
Rachelle Rankin	Rutgers University-Camden Alumni Outstanding Adult Senior Award
Asher Dark	Rutgers University-Camden Alumni Writing Award
John Henry Scott	Rutgers University-Camden Alumni Writing Award
Student Affairs Awards	
Joseph Auleta	Tommasso A. Borda Memorial Award
Michael O'Hanlon	James M. Gaffney Memorial Award
Brandon Labbree	Rory "Cal" Maradonna Award
Academic Awards	
Eileen Lloyd	Arthur E. Armitage Award
Taylor Kates	Athenaeum Honor Society Award
Gina Black	Faculty Award
Ilse Garcia Romero	Honors College Award
Undergraduate Research Awards	
Brian Brubach	Dean's Undergraduate Research Prize
Scott Davis	Dean's Undergraduate Research Prize
James Kelley	Dean's Undergraduate Research Prize
Robert MacDavid	Dean's Undergraduate Research Prize
Mohammad Ali Khan	Margaret Marsh Undergraduate Research Award
Mihir Mehta	Margaret Marsh Undergraduate Research Award
Tamika Ono-Knight	Margaret Marsh Undergraduate Research Award
Alessio Sanzio Russomanno	Margaret Marsh Undergraduate Research Award
Nuray Sariaydin	Margaret Marsh Undergraduate Research Award
Shelby Tucker	Margaret Marsh Undergraduate Research Award
Victoria Widener	Margaret Marsh Undergraduate Research Award
Departmental Awards	
Biology	
Asma Husienzad	Drs. Owen and Ronald Rahman Award
Marissa Ionno	Drs. Owen and Ronald Rahman Award
Jocelyn Wardlaw	Drs. Owen and Ronald Rahman Award
Lyla Jno Baptiste	Gerald S. Weissman Memorial Prize in Biology
Scott Davis	Gerald S. Weissman Memorial Prize in Biology
Chemistry	
Sean Taylor	American Chemical Society Award, Philadelphia Section
Sarah Belh	American Institute of Chemistry Award
Eric Howell	Analytical Division of the American Chemical Society Award

Sarah Belh	Drs. Owen and Ronald Rahman Award
Childhood Studies	
Yvonne Pulliam	Childhood Studies Outstanding Graduating Senior Award
Computer Science	omanicou cuarco culcumanta oracumanta construire.
Brian Brubach	Computer Science Academic Achievement Award
Douglas Tait	Computer Science Academic Achievement Award
Economics	Comparer Science / leaderme / lemerement / livary
James Boyle	Economics Department Award
Kimberly Grayson	Economics Department Award
Winston Jordan	Economics Department Award
Zainub Khan	Economics Department Award
Anthony Lugo	Economics Department Award
Lisa Wilmer	Economics Department Award
English	Leonomies Department/ward
Edward Cross	English Department Award
Gina Black	English Department Award English Department Prize
Rachael Hinlicky	Dr. Louis Forman Humanities Award
Adam Sheridan	Betty Harris Jones English Department Award
David Ochoa	John C. Wentz Memorial Prize
Fine Arts	John C. Wentz Memorial Frize
Matthew Ford	Martin Dillon Memorial Award
Diana Maddison	Excellence in Art History Award
Brian Crowthers	Fine Arts Service Award
Cooper Gorelick	Fine Arts Service Award
Victoria Widener	John J. Giannotti Award
VICTORIA WINCERE	William M. Hoffman, Jr. Award for Excellence in Drawing and
Gregory Gibson	Painting
Jennifer Jakimiak	Stedman Art Award
Victoria Widener	Stedman Art Award, Honorable Mention
Brandon Borrelli	Mary Jane Kelleher Wille Memorial Prize in Visual Arts
Athena Markakis	Mary Jane Kelleher Wille Memorial Prize in Visual Arts
Theresa Scaffidi	Edyta Kuciapa Award in Graphic Design
Chelsea Burrows	GDLOFT Design and Service Award
Ryan Brennan	Envisioneer Award in Graphic Design
Foreign Languages	
Jane Luca	French Prize
Fitzroy Campbell	Michele Muncy Academic Excellence Award (French)
Patrick Gallogly	Michele Muncy Academic Excellence Award (French)
Yelitssa Checo	Michele Muncy Academic Excellence Award (Spanish)
Brian Everett	Michele Muncy Academic Excellence Award (Spanish)
Kahlee Metzger	Michele Muncy Academic Excellence Award (Spanish)
Jake Rossi	Petros Odabashian Award
History	
Jo-Ann Zeilman	Edward McNall Burns Memorial Award
Diana Maddison	Dr. Louis Forman Humanities Award