Phi Alpha Theta is an American honor society for undergraduate and graduate students and professors of history.  The society has over 350,000 members, with about 9,500 new member joining each year through 860 local chapters.  Phi Alpha Theta was established on March 17th, 1921 at the University of Arkansas by Professor Nels Cleven.

2016 Induction List

  • Ernest Arians
  • Rachel Bintliff
  • Vincent Cammarota
  • Kevin Johnson
  • Samantha Muller
  • Rachael Samaroo
  • Christina Schnyer
  • Brenna Stone